From Ali`i Nui Mō`ī Edmund K. Silva, Jr… “Message of Gratitude for all who have Assisted (Kōkua) the Kingdom”…

kingdom_of_hawaii_seal_of_the_king_14There are times when words are not significant enough to express one’s thanks. So, please allow me to simply say… “Mahalo Nui Loa for your gracious donation which I know, comes from your heart. I am humbled by your kindness.”

Aloha Ke Akua,
Ali`i Nui Mō`ī Edmund K. Silva, Jr.

About Ali`i nui mō`ī Edmund K. Silva, Jr.

I am Edmund Keli`i Silva, Jr., Ali`i Nui (Sovereign) of the Kingdom of Hawai`i. On my mother's side I am the direct lineal descendent of King Kamehameha the Great, and heir to the throne. And, on my father's side I am the direct lineal heir to King Kamehameha Nui of the kingdom of Maui before King Kamehameha the Great unified the lands. On November 22, 2002, the prime minister of the Hawaiian kingdom, the Council of Regency, Nā Kupuna Council O' Hawai`i Nei, the Nā Kupuna Council Hawai`i Moku of the legislative body of government, and the Royal Kupunas of the House of Nobles, proclaimed that I am the lawful successor to Ali`i Nuis (High Chiefs) of ancient Hawai`i. I am honored, and consider it my sacred duty, to be Ali`i Nui Mō`ī of the Kingdom of Hawai`i.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to From Ali`i Nui Mō`ī Edmund K. Silva, Jr… “Message of Gratitude for all who have Assisted (Kōkua) the Kingdom”…

  1. Pingback: From Ali`i Nui Mō`ī Edmund K. Silva, Jr., 7-30-14… “Message of Gratitude for all who have Assisted (Kōkua) the Kingdom” | Kauilapele's Blog

Comments are closed.